Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's


Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Scholarship Scheme (www.unipune.ac.in)



Dear Alumni,
Welcome to Shri Mulikadevi College, Nigoj alumni website. We hope that this website will help you in developing lifelong connections with our institute, classmates, faculty and everyone connected with us. Our College has been affiliated to the Savitribai Phule, Pune University. The College as you all know has been excelling in the field of higher education since its establishment.

The alumni are an important stakeholder. They are valuable assets of our college. The past students of the college are successful in various fields like teaching, government services, business, professions like lawyers, chartered accountants, cost accountants, company secretaries, software development, IT, etc. the college has encouraged meritorious past students to work as staff members in the college. The student support services like Library, Computer lab and Gymkhana have been strengthened. More Sports facilities have been added in past few years which has also increased student participation in sports. The interaction with the past students is more of informal nature and mostly at departmental level. Various departments have frequent interaction with the past students. . They are invited to share their experiences with the current students helping them getting exposed to the realities of world of work

Your feedback and suggestions are always welcome by the help of which we can enhance our Quality of education

Dr. Sahadeo Aher

Search Your Batchmates


Register Alumni Students


Update Alumni Student Profile


Stage Decoration Committee

Sr.No Officer Post
1 Prof. S. B. Kawde Chairman
2 Prof. R. T. Gund Member
3 Prof. S. V. More Member
4 Prof. A. K. Paymode Member
5 Prof. P. D. Pachange Member
6 Mr. D. P. Pawar Member

Picnic Planning

Sr.No Officer Post
1 Prof. M. R. Erande Chairman Art
2 Prof. V. R. Rokade Member
3 Prof. R. Y. Khodade Chairman Science
4 Prof. A. K. Paymode Member
5 Prof. S. V. Nighut Member
6 Prof. U. R. Jagdale Member
7 Prof. V. C. Vyavahare Member

Health Rally

Sr.No Officer Post
1 Prof. J. D. Ghemud Chairman Art
2 Prof. S. P. Mandage Member
3 Prof. U. R. Jagdale Chairman Science
4 Prof. M. H. Sathe Member

Environment Aware Awareness

Sr.No Officer Post
1 Prof. K. K. Zaware Chairman Art
2 Prof. S. V. More Member
3 Prof. R. P. Thube Chairman Science
4 Prof. U. R. Jagdale Member